Unser Team

Einrichtungsleitung

Elisabeth Ljubisic

0851 – 75 666 78 18

elisabeth.ljubisic@awo-ndb-opf.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Bereichsleitung Wohnbereich 2

Nelli Weber

0851 – 75 666 78 17

nelli.weber@awo-ndb-opf.de

Beauftragte für Medizinproduktesicherheit

Bereichsleitung Wohnbereich 1

Kajetan Nickl

Pflegedienstleitung

Stefanie Süß

0851 – 75 666 78 17

stefanie.suess@awo-ndb-opf.de

Bereichsleitung Wohnbereich 3

Ilona Hawerkamp

Sozialdienstleitung

Dorothea Aderbauer

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

 

Michaela Heller

michaela.heller@awo-ndb-opf.de

Küchenleitung

Rosemarie Heller

 

rosemarie.heller@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Gabriele Witzelsperger

0851 – 78 78

gabriele.witzelsperger@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Silvia Kapfer

0851 – 75 666 78 22

silvia.kapfer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Essen auf Rädern

Nina Kammerer

0851 – 988 37 11

nina.kammerer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Lothar Hazoth