Einrichtungsleitung

Elisabeth Ljubisic

Einrichtungsleitung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 18
elisabeth.ljubisic@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Gabriele Witzelsperger

Heimverwaltung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 10
gabriele.witzelsperger@awo-ndb-opf.de

Silvia Kapfer

Personalverwaltung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 22
silvia.kapfer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Pflegedienstleitungen

Nelli Weber

Pflegedienstleitung
Wohnbereichsleitung WB 2
Medizinprodukte-Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 17
nelli.weber@awo-ndb-opf.de

Stefanie Süß

Pflegedienstleitung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 17
stefanie.suess@awo-ndb-opf.de

Wohnbereichsleitungen

Ilona Hawerkamp

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 3
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 15
ilona.hawerkamp@awo-ndb-opf.de

Thomas Unertl

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 1
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 11
thomas.unertl@awo-ndb-opf.de

Sozialdienstleitung

Melanie Wagner

Sozialdienstleitung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 27
melanie.wagner@awo-ndb-opf.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Michaela Heller

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 19
michaela.heller@awo-ndb-opf.de

Küchenleitung

Rosemarie Heller

Küchenleitung
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 21
rosemarie.heller@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Lothar Hazoth

Hausmeister
Tel. 0851 - 75 666 78 26
lothar.hazoth@awo-ndb-opf.de